xn xx سكس هواة amateur sex videos https://indianporn.tube porno video xxx youporn سكس عربي porn hub
video porno hard इंडियन सेक्स सेक्सी व्हिडिओ क्सक्सक्स Аматьорски ХХХ Видеа filme xxx romania Damenwäscheträger Treffpunkt check here

2023 Board of Directors

  • PresidentSteve Ammerman, APR, Director of Communications, New York Farm Bureau
  • President-ElectChyresse Wells, APR, Public Relations Strategist, Corning Place Communications
  • Past President Darcy Wells, APR, Communications Director and Assistant to the President for Internal Operations, New York State AFL-CIO
  • TreasurerKimmy Venter, APR, Director of Communications, Ronald McDonald House Charities of the Capital Region, Inc.
  • Secretary Karen Nerney, APR, Communications Program Manager, Capital Region BOCES
  • Accreditation ChairJodie Orzechowski, APR, Assistant Director of Communications & Public Relations, Capital Region BOCES
  • Membership ChairHeather Schechter, APR, Chief Strategy Officer and Human Resources Director, Sunrise Management & Consulting
  • Assembly Delegate – Steven A. Smith, Jr., Public Information Officer, Chief’s Office, City of Albany Police Department
  • Member at Large – Chris Colton, Public Relations Director, The Martin Group
  • Member at LargePaul Fahey, Chief Operating Officer, Overit
  • Member at LargeMelissa Kees, Director of Accounts and Media Strategy, Relentless Awareness
  • Member at LargeKate Pierce-Nimz, Multimedia Specialist, New York State Association of Counties
  • Member at LargeJessica Otitigbe, Visiting Assistant Professor, The College of Saint Rose

Past Chapter Presidents

2021: Kimmy Venter, APR 2020: Katherine McCarthy, APR 2019: Michael Mullaney 2018: Heather Schechter, APR 2017: Joshua Poupore, APR 2016: Siobhan Kent, APR 2015: Paul Hook 2014: Jennifer Miller 2013: Mike Lesczinski 2012: Rob Puglisi 2011: Penny Vavura 2010: Andrea L. Colby 2009: Eric J. Wohlleber 2008: Tom Nardacci 2007: Kathleen Kirvin 2006: Bonny Betancourt 2005: Dan Curran 2004: Heidi M. Weber 2003: Dan Curran2002: Linda L. Scharf 2001: Richard Chady 2000: Jennifer T. Ginley, APR 1998-1999: Jo Ann LeSage Nelson, APR 1996-1997: Jonathan M. Pierce, APR